Your Shopping Cart

There is nothing in your cart

RPG Officer Contact Information

Officers

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
ChairSara Ericksonrpgchair@renalnutrition.org
Immediate Past ChairAnnamarie Rodriguezrpgimmediatepastchair@renalnutrition.org
Chair-ElectKyle J. Lamprechtrpgchairelect@renalnutrition.org
TreasurerSandra E. Daws rpgtreasurer@renalnutrition.org
SecretarySue Steinerrpgsecretary1@renalnutrition.org
Nominating ChairPamela Kentrpgnominatingcom@renalnutrition.org

HOD Delegate

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
HOD MemberMary Kay Hensleyrpghodrepresentative@renalnutrition.org

Editorial Board

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
RNF Managing EditorDesiree de Waalrpgforumeditor@renalnutrition.org
RNF Lead EditorHannah Norrisrpgforumassistanteditor1@renalnutrition.org
RNF Co-EditorMichelle Bumprpgforumcoeditor1@renalnutrition.org
RNF Co-EditorLynda Marchrpgforumcoeditor2@renalnutrition.org
RNF Co-EditorBrandon Kistlerrpgforumcoeditor3@renalnutrition.org
RNF Electronic Ad EditorClarina Kennedyrpgadvertisingeditor@renalnutrition.org

Website

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
WebmasterMelissa Ann Prestmediamgr@renalnutrition.org
Social Media ChairDanling (Aimme) Chenrpgsocialmediachair@renalnutrition.org

Nominating Committee

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
Nominating ChairPamela Kentrpgnominatingcom@renalnutrition.org
Nominating Chair-ElectMichele Damonrpgnominatingcom1@renalnutrition.org

Membership Services

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
Membership Services ChairGloria Bisslerrpgmemberoutreachchair@renalnutrition.org
Volunteer CoordinatorKelsey Schoenbacherrpgvolunteercoord@renalnutrition.org

Marketing/Communications

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
Marketing/Communications ChairStacey Phillipsrpgmarketing@renalnutrition.org
Patient Education ChairValarie Hannahsrpgprojectschair@renalnutrition.org
Patient Ed Committee MemberSusanna Slukhinsky
Emily Sue Hicks
Beth Egan
rpghandoutschair@renalnutrition.org
Patient Ed Committee MemberJennifer Rose Parker
Rachael Majorowicz
rpgpatientedchair@renalnutrition.org
Professional Education ChairSarah Cunninghamrpgprofedchair@renalnutrition.org
Webinar ChairAnna Rohrpgwebinarchair@renalnutrition.org
Professional Ed CPEU ChairNancy Giles WaltersproedcpeuChair@renalnutrition.org

Committee Chairs

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
Policy & Advocacy Leader (PAL)Lois Hillrpgpublicpolicychair@renalnutrition.org
MNT/Nutrition Services ChairDonna Gjesvoldrpgreimbursementchair@renalnutrition.org
Awards/Scholarship ChairOPENrpgawardschair@renalnutrition.org
Professional Resource Center ChairNadiya Lakhanirpgprcchair@renalnutrition.org
AND Second Century Celebration /HistorianMary Kay Hensleyrpghistorian@renalnutrition.org

The Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
Academy DPG Relations ManagerSusan DuPrawrpgdpgaffiliate@renalnutrition.org

Renal Dietitians (RPG) includes Registered Dietitians who provide renal nutrition therapy interventions and nutrition education/counseling in dialysis facilities, freestanding clinics, hospitals, private practice and community education.

Renal Dietitians is a dietetic practice group of the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics.