Your Shopping Cart

There is nothing in your cart

RPG Officer Contact Information

Officers

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
ChairKyle J. Lamprechtrpgchair@renalnutrition.org
Immediate Past ChairSara Ericksonrpgimmediatepastchair@renalnutrition.org
Chair-ElectJennifer Rose Parkerrpgchairelect@renalnutrition.org
TreasurerElizabeth J. Sussmanrpgtreasurer@renalnutrition.org
SecretarySue Steinerrpgsecretary1@renalnutrition.org
Nominating ChairMichele Damonrpgnominatingcom@renalnutrition.org

HOD Delegate

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
HOD MemberMary Kay Hensleyrpghodrepresentative@renalnutrition.org

Editorial Board

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
RNF Managing EditorMichelle Bumprpgforumeditor@renalnutrition.org
RNF Lead EditorLynda Marchrpgforumassistanteditor1@renalnutrition.org
RNF Co-EditorJackie Hankinsrpgforumcoeditor1@renalnutrition.org
RNF Co-EditorBrandon Kistler rpgforumcoeditor2@renalnutrition.org
RNF Electronic Ad EditorClarina Kennedyrpgadvertisingeditor@renalnutrition.org

Website

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
WebmasterMelissa Ann Prestmediamgr@renalnutrition.org
Social Media ChairAimme Chenrpgsocialmediachair@renalnutrition.org

Nominating Committee

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
Nominating ChairMichele Damonrpgnominatingcom@renalnutrition.org
Nominating Chair-ElectLynn Oehlerrpgnominatingcom1@renalnutrition.org

Membership Services

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
Membership Services ChairGloria Bisslerrpgmemberoutreachchair@renalnutrition.org
Volunteer CoordinatorOPENrpgvolunteercoord@renalnutrition.org

Marketing/Communications

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
Marketing/Communications ChairStacey Phillipsrpgmarketing@renalnutrition.org
Patient Education ChairValarie Hannahsrpgprojectschair@renalnutrition.org
Patient Ed Committee MemberSusanna Slukhinsky
Emily Sue Hicks
Beth Egan
Rachael Majorowicz
rpghandoutschair@renalnutrition.org
Professional Education ChairSarah Cunninghamrpgprofedchair@renalnutrition.org
Webinar ChairAnna Rohrpgwebinarchair@renalnutrition.org
Professional Ed CPEU ChairNancy Giles WaltersproedcpeuChair@renalnutrition.org

Committee Chairs

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
Policy & Advocacy Leader (PAL)Lois Hillrpgpublicpolicychair@renalnutrition.org
MNT/Nutrition Services ChairDonna Gjesvoldrpgreimbursementchair@renalnutrition.org
Awards/Scholarship ChairMelissa Youngrpgawardschair@renalnutrition.org
AND Second Century Celebration /HistorianMary Kay Hensleyrpghistorian@renalnutrition.org

The Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

PositionName (Click for Bio)Email
Academy DPG Relations ManagerSusan DuPrawrpgdpgaffiliate@renalnutrition.org

Renal Dietitians (RPG) includes Registered Dietitians who provide renal nutrition therapy interventions and nutrition education/counseling in dialysis facilities, freestanding clinics, hospitals, private practice and community education.

Renal Dietitians is a dietetic practice group of the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics.